Conference Themes




For Webpage Click Here

AIM of IHMTC-2021

About IIT Madras

For Webpage Click Here



Detailed Proceeding Schedule Coming Soon!


Plenary Speakers

Coming Soon!

Keynote Speakers

Coming Soon!


registration and accommodation

Registration can be completed after online payment of registration fees. Before proceeding for registration please read the instruction given in the conference website: Delegates and participants, who are interested in pre-conference sightseeing, must email at with a subject code “Sight Seeing”.

How to Reach Us: IIT Madras is located approximately 13 km from Chennai Meenambakkam International and Domestic Airport. It takes 30 minutes travel by car. Airport taxis are available for a comfortable journey. Sub urban railway stations (Tirusulam) and Metro railway station is also available from Airport to Guindy. From where city bus is available to IIT-M. Chennai interstate/intercity bus terminus is called Chennai Mofussil Bus Terminus, commonly known as CMBT (Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G.R. Bus Terminus). From CMBT, you can come to institute by taking city bus. If you are reaching Chennai at Chennai Central Railway Station (Dr. M.G.Ramachandran Central Railway station)/ Chennai Egmore then you can reach IIT M camps by taxi or city bus

About 50 participants can be accommodated in the guest houses at IIT Madras. Besides other guesthouses, Chennai city has several hotels in different categories within a radius of 10km from the conference venue. Transport will be made available from guest houses / hotels to the conference venue and back.